Valentine’s day rose macarons

Rose macarons

Hi everyone,

Happy  Valentine’s day! I’ve made some rose macarons for this special day. Will be sharing the recipe later.

Hope all of you are having a very love(ly) day! Enjoy your weekends!

x,
jo

About jothetartqueen

My first love is eating. A very close second is my love for baking and cooking. I passionately believe that the best form of appreciation of something is almost always through the creation of it. This passion took me on a whirlwind, unforgettable ride through the patisserie diploma course at Le Cordon Bleu (Sydney). Join me on my discovery for the love of food – through the kitchen, through the markets, through experimenting, tasting and loving.
This entry was posted in Baking, Macarons and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Valentine’s day rose macarons

  1. Am always impressed by macarons! Beautiful

  2. Absolutely stunning Jo – I know that I would LOVE these! 🙂

  3. Beautiful Jo! Wishing you a super Valentines Day!

  4. Belated Happy V-Day my friend 😀
    These would have been a delicious hit on such a romantic pink inspired day!

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

  5. LB says:

    Happy Belated VDay to you, too! These look yummy!

  6. I hope you had a great Valentines Day Jo! How could you not when these darling macarons are involved? 😀

Leave a Reply

